本隐私声明已更新 日11,2020。

定义

客户信息:关于客户的所有信息,包括个人信息和非个人信息。
个人信息:名字、姓氏、电子邮件地址和电话号码。
非个人信息:从客户那里收到的所有信息,经过匿名处理后,不包含个人身份信息。
服务:公司提供的任何类型的产品或服务。

我们收集的关于你的信息u

我们根据我们的互动收集的有关您的信息可能包括个人信息、公司信息和非个人信息。

我们如何使用信息我们收集

我们使用我们收集的信息和您提交的信息为您提供服务、改进服务、进行市场研究和分析。 未经您的同意,我们不会共享您向我们披露的信息。 我们可能会汇总数据以用于未发布或已发布的材料。 但是,这些数据不会识别任何一方。 我们以任何形式发布的信息可能会在我们向您提供服务的情况下与第三方共享。 请注意,您提供给我们的信息可能会使用位于您居住国以外的技术进行处理。

您的信息共享选择

您可以随时通过退订来选择退出电子邮件营销、博客帖子和其他与我们的营销通信。 此选择退出不会影响与您的请求或购买相关的任何与服务相关的电子邮件通信或通信。

我们使您能够控制所选信息的使用方式。 例如,您可以通过联系我们修改我们存档的信息 service@capsolve.com. 您还可以要求我们删除您的任何信息。 我们将在规定的时间内遵守此要求。 请注意,此请求可能会影响我们满足您的产品相关请求或购买的能力。

您分享的信息

当需要作为您请求的服务的一部分时,您同意向我们提供准确的信息。

我们共享信息

我们不会向其他公司或个人披露您的个人或其他信息,除非以下情况之一适用:

  1. 我们必须在您同意的情况下共享信息才能履行我们的服务。
  2. 我们需要第三方处理以履行我们的服务。
  3. 法律要求我们披露这些信息。

信息安全

我们采取合理措施防止未经授权的访问,维护准确的信息并确保信息的适当使用。 我们选择了声称已采取合理措施防止未经授权的访问、维护准确信息并确保信息的适当使用的第三方服务。 然而,没有任何信息传输或存储方法能 100% 有效地防止未经授权的行为。

当本隐私政策适用

我们的隐私声明适用于我们所有的服务。 本政策不适用于第三方或其代表我们向我们或您提供的服务。 此外,我们的政策不适用于这些第三方的信息实践或流程。 您向我们请求的任何服务都可能具有特定于请求的隐私政策要素。

与监管机构的合规与合作

如果法律要求我们这样做,我们可能会披露有关您的个人信息。 如果我们真诚地认为我们有必要披露个人信息以:i) 遵守法律或法律程序,ii) 保护和捍卫我们作为企业的权利和财产,iii) 防止滥用我们的服务或iv) 保护我们客户的人身安全。

未满 18 岁的访客不得使用本网站。 为遵守 COPPA,我们不会有意收集或存储 13 岁以下儿童的信息。

本隐私声明的变更

本政策将来可能随时修改。

This privacy notice was updated June 11, 2020.

Definitions

Customer Information: All information about a Customer including Personal Information and Non-Personal Information.
Personal Information: First Name, Last Name, Email address and Phone number.
Non-Personal Information: All information received from a Customer that after it is anonymized, does not contain personally identifiable information.
Services: Any type of product or service provided by Company.

Information we collect about you

The information we gather about you based on our interactions may consist of personal information, company information and non-personal information.

How we use information we collect

We use the information we collect and information submitted by you to provide Services to you, improve them, perform market research and perform analysis. We will not share information you disclose to us without your consent. We may aggregate data for use in non-published or published material. However, this data will not identify any individual party. Information we publish in any form may be shared with a third party in the context of us providing Services to you. Please note, information you provide to us may be processed on technology located outside your country of residence.

Your information sharing choices

You may opt-out of email marketing, blogs postings and other marketing communications with us at any time by unsubscribing. This opt-out will not affect any Service related email communications or correspondence associated with your requests or purchases.

We enable you to control how selected information is used. For instance, you may modify information we have on file by contacting service@capsolve.com. You may also require that we delete any information of yours. We will adhere to this request within the required amount of time. Please note, this request may affect our ability to fulfill your product related requests or purchases.

Information you share

When needed as part of a service you requested, you agree to provide accurate information to us.

Information we share

We do not disclose your personal or other information with other companies or individuals unless one of the following applies:

  1. We must share information with your consent to fulfill our Services.
  2. We require processing by a third party to fulfill our Services.
  3. We are required by law to disclose the information.

Information security

We take reasonable efforts to prevent unauthorized access, maintain accurate information and ensure the appropriate use of information. We have selected third party Services that claim to take reasonable efforts to prevent unauthorized access, maintain accurate information and ensure the appropriate use of information. However, no method of information transmission or storage is 100% effective at preventing unauthorized actions.

When this Privacy Policy applies

Our privacy notice applies to all of our Services. This policy does not apply to third parties or the services they provide to either us or you on our behalf. Furthermore, our policy does not apply to the information practices or processes these third parties have in place. Any Service you request from us may have its own privacy policy elements specific to the request.

Compliance and cooperation with regulatory authorities

If we are required to do so by law, we may disclose personal information about you. If we believe in good faith that it is necessary for us to disclose personal information to: i) comply with the law or legal process, ii) protect and defend our rights and property as a business, iii) protect against misuse of our Services or iv) protect the personal safety of our customers.

Visitors under 18 years of age may not use this site. To comply with COPPA, we do not knowingly collect or store information about children under the age of 13.

Changes to this Privacy Notice

This policy may be amended at any time in the future.