帮助保护企业和人员免受 COVID-19 影响的解决方案的简要分析

黄昏时分,水上城市的天际线
图片:Lorna Wu 2/Shutterstock.com

概述

这份特别报告旨在成为受 COVID-19 影响的酒店、度假租赁、餐厅和高尔夫以及乡村俱乐部企业的规划资源。 请务必注意,Capsolve 不是病毒专家,但了解可能有助于保护您、您的同事、您的公司和您的社区免受 COVID-19 影响世界中固有风险的软件、技术和业务流程。 COVID-19 缓解类别和解决方案本身并不是灵丹妙药,而是在您减轻上述风险的努力中提供可行的、基于常识的可能性。 

Capsolve 已经确定了可能受到这些行业领域 COVID-26 缓解影响的初步 19 项基本功能。 在这个瞬息万变的环境中,这些功能可能需要调整、中断或彻底检修才能成功解决。 Capsolve 还确定了 34 个解决方案类别,并正在积极编译其中的软件、技术、设备和服务,这些软件、技术、设备和服务可能会根据您的特定需求和选择的业务和缓解策略证明有用。

市场环境

COVID-19 危机每天都被描述为“前所未有的时代”、“未知领域”和“具有挑战性的情景”。 虽然我们已经了解了很多关于这种病毒以及如何管理它的知识,但我们可能还有更多东西需要学习。 世界上的某些地区对传染性病毒的影响有更多的经验,并且已经制定了解决方案来缓解这种独特的问题。 Capsolve 的研究尝试基于所有这些输入以及更多内容来聚合解决方案。

正如您已经意识到的那样,您作为企业的需求已经并且可能在未来几个月和几年内继续发生变化。 当这种情况消失时,现在似乎正在形成的东西无疑会有所不同。 我们可能正在处理彻底根除病毒,使我们的经济能够迅速恢复到以前的水平,继续管理加剧的威胁或介于两者之间的事情,从而创造一种新常态。 这可能因地区或地点而异,对给定业务的影响可能需要根据您当地的 COVID-19 影响、公司文化和理念以及其他已知或未知因素进行专门设计的响应。


需要更多信息? 通过登录或订阅 Capsolve 的介绍性研究计划,阅读以下更多信息。 或者,通过在以下链接中从 Capsolve 请求自定义列表来搜索相关的 C-19 缓解解决方案:

您定制的解决方案列表将满足您对特定类型解决方案(例如 C-19 缓解产品)的主要标准。 但是,您可以为任何类别请求此类列表。


Capsolve 对 COVID-19 缓解解决方案的研究包括:

  • COVID-19 受影响的能力
  • 前瞻性解决方案
  • COVID-19 解决方案云
  • 营销注意事项
  • 风险缓解

订阅内容

登录或订阅以阅读更多此内容。

关于文件

本文档详细介绍了与 COVID-19 缓解解决方案和周边生态系统相关的营销信息和功能的审查。 它包含由 Capsolve 撰写的原创内容,以提供影响解决方案提供商、乡村俱乐部、餐馆老板和酒店经营者的当前趋势的视角。 如果您对 COVID-19 解决方案有任何疑问或意见,请联系 Capsolve 以获取特定于您的独特业务需求和目标的更多信息。

A Brief Analysis of Solutions to Help Protect Businesses & People from the Effects of COVID-19

skyline around dusk for city on the water
Image: Lorna Wu 2/Shutterstock.com

Overview

This special report is intended to be a planning resource for hotel, vacation rentals, restaurant and golf and country club businesses affected by COVID-19. It’s important to note that Capsolve is not an expert in the virus, but understands the software, technology and business processes that may help protect you, your colleagues, your company and your community from the risks inherent within a COVID-19 influenced world. The COVID-19 mitigation categories and solutions are not silver bullets in and of themselves, but offer viable, common-sense based possibilities in your efforts to mitigate the aforementioned risks. 

Capsolve has identified a preliminary 26 fundamental capabilities that may be affected by COVID-19 mitigation for these industry segments. These capabilities may require adjustment, discontinuation or a complete overhaul to be successfully addressed in this rapidly changing environment. Capsolve has also identified 34 solution categories and is actively compiling the software, technology, equipment and services within them that may prove useful depending upon your specific needs and chosen business and mitigation strategies.

Marketplace Context

The COVID-19 crisis is being described each day as “unprecedented times”, “uncharted territory” and “a challenging scenario”. While we have learned much about this virus and how to manage it, we may have yet more to learn. Selected regions of the world have more experience with the effects of contagious viruses and have put in place solutions to mitigate this unique type of issue. Capsolve’s research attempts to aggregate solutions based upon all of these inputs and more.

As you already realize, your needs as a business have and may continue to change over the coming months and years. What appears to be taking shape right now will undoubtedly be different when this situation clears. We may be dealing with complete eradication of the virus that allows our economy to rapidly return to previous levels, continued management of a heightened threat or something in between creating a sense of a new normal. This may vary by region or location and the effect on a given business may require a specifically designed response aligned with your local COVID-19 impact, company culture and philosophy as well as other known or unknown factors.


Need more information? Read more below by logging in or subscribing to Capsolve’s Introductory Research Plan. Alternatively, search for relevant C-19 Mitigation solutions by requesting a Custom List from Capsolve at the following link:

Your customized list of solutions will meet your primary criteria for a particular type of solution, such as a C-19 Mitigation product. However, you may request this type of list for any category.


Capsolve’s Research on COVID-19 Mitigation Solutions includes:

  • COVID-19 Affected Capabilities
  • Prospective Solutions
  • COVID-19 Solution Cloud
  • Marketing Considerations
  • Risk Mitigation

Subscription Content

Log in or subscribe to read more of this content.

About The Document

This document details a review of the marketing information and capabilities associated with COVID-19 Mitigation Solutions and the surrounding ecosystem. It contains original content written by Capsolve to provide a perspective of current trends affecting solution providers, country clubs, restaurateurs and hoteliers. If you have questions or comments pertaining to COVID-19 solutions, please contact Capsolve to get further information specific to your unique business needs and goals.