圣安德鲁斯乡村俱乐部
图片:CStringer/Shutterstock.com

概述

无论是乡村俱乐部、高尔夫球场、高尔夫管理公司还是酒店需要,旨在促进高尔夫球场运营的软件的范围和功能不断增加。 各种类型的系统涵盖了从开球台到在线开球时间的所有内容,但远远超出了安排四人组的范围。 今天的系统在理解会员、高尔夫球手和客户并与之沟通方面更加智能。

Capsolve 确定了 51 家以各种形式提供高尔夫管理软件类别产品的公司。 在考虑如何实施这些软件产品甚至组合以形成最终解决方案路径时,该类别为其购买者提供了多种解决方案路径。

销售这些解决方案的公司遍布全球,其中 44% 在美国。

市场环境

有几家大型软件公司属于此类解决方案提供商,而其他许多公司则是具有显着不同功能组合的小公司。 核心功能集通常包括一个设计有 T 形板的 POS。 然而,附加功能通常远不止于此,以创建会员管理、高尔夫特定功能、附加活动安排、宴会、餐饮、专卖店 POS、F&B POS、在线开球时间功能,有时还包括各种网站、分销和营销功能.

大多数公司已经存在 5 年以上,其中大部分数字创新,例如在线开球时间、网站和数字营销,都发生在最近 20 年。 高尔夫行业的特点抑制了许多其他支持软件的行业继续进行的大量创新。 如果该行业受益于持续的代际退休浪潮,那么这可能会导致希望为其业务开发软件的新进入者数量增加,并鼓励现有公司进行更多投资。

Capsolve 为您研究了此类解决方案,并将帮助您为您的公司和团队找到最佳解决方案。


需要更多信息? 通过登录或订阅 Capsolve 的介绍性研究计划,阅读以下更多内容。 或者,搜索相关 通过请求自定义列表的高尔夫管理解决方案:

您定制的解决方案列表将满足您对特定类型解决方案的主要标准,例如 高尔夫管理软件产品。 但是,您可以为任何类别请求此类列表。


Capsolve 的研究 高尔夫管理解决方案包括:

  • 高尔夫管理风格
  • 高尔夫管理软件的核心能力
  • 销售和营销注意事项
  • 高尔夫管理解决方案生态系统
  • 当前的趋势

订阅内容

登录或订阅以阅读更多此内容。

关于文件

本文档详细介绍了与高尔夫俱乐部管理解决方案和周边技术生态系统相关的营销信息和功能。 它包含由 Capsolve 撰写的原创内容,以提供影响俱乐部、高尔夫球场、酒店、解决方案提供商、顾问和代理机构的当前趋势的视角。 该分析涵盖了具有统计意义的市场部分。

St. Andrews Country Club
Image: CStringer/Shutterstock.com

Overview

Software designed to facilitate golf course operations continues to increase in scope and capabilities whether it is needed by Country Clubs, Golf Courses, Golf Management Companies or Hotels. The various types of systems cover everything from tee sheets to online tee times, but go well beyond scheduling foursomes. Today’s systems are significantly more intelligent at understanding and communicating with members, golfers and customers.

Capsolve identified 51 companies that provide products in the Golf Management Software category in various forms. The category gives its buyers multiple solution paths when considering how these software products may be implemented or even combined for an eventual solution path.

The companies selling these solutions are located across the globe with 44% of them in the United States.

Marketplace Context

There are a handful of large software companies that are part of this category of solution providers with many others being smaller companies that have significantly varying combinations of functionality. The core feature set usually includes a POS designed with a tee sheet. However, the additional features often go well beyond this to create member management, golf-specific features, additional activity scheduling, banquets, catering, pro shop POS, F&B POS, online tee-time functionality and sometimes into various website, distribution and marketing capabilities.

Most companies have existed for more than 5 years with much of the digital innovation, such as online tee times, website and digital marketing, occurring during the most recent 20 years. The characteristics of the golf industry have dampened the significant amounts of innovation that continue in many other software enabled industries. If the industry benefits from continued generational retirement waves, then this may create an uptick in the number of new entrants wanting to develop software for its businesses and encourage more investment from existing companies.

Capsolve has researched this category of solutions for you and will help you find the best solutions for your company and team.


Need more information? Read more below by logging in or subscribing to Capsolve’s Introductory Research Plan. Alternatively, search for relevant Golf Management solutions by requesting a Custom List:

Your customized list of solutions will meet your primary criteria for a particular type of solution, such as a Golf Management software product. However, you may request this type of list for any category.


Capsolve’s Research on Golf Management Solutions includes:

  • Golf Management Styles
  • Core Capabilities of Golf Management Software
  • Sales & Marketing Considerations
  • The Ecosystem of Golf Management Solutions
  • Current Trends

Subscription Content

Log in or subscribe to read more of this content.

About The Document

This document details a review of the marketing information and capabilities associated with Golf & Club Management solutions and the surrounding technology ecosystem. It contains original content written by Capsolve to provide a perspective of current trends affecting clubs, golf courses, hotels, solution providers, consultants and agencies. The analysis covers a statistically significant portion of the marketplace.