酒店、餐厅、乡村俱乐部和度假租赁的移动解决方案简要分析

移动解决方案在酒店、餐厅、高尔夫​​球场和乡村俱乐部行业比比皆是
图片:Ekaphon Maneechot/Shutterstock.com

概述

移动解决方案市场包含一系列有趣的软件、硬件、物联网、BLE、移动应用程序、响应式网站和互连。 有数百种解决方案,每个解决方案都有一组独特的特性和功能。 无论它们是为酒店、度假租赁、餐厅还是高尔夫行业的各个方面设计的,都有很多选择。 它们满足客人、团体、员工、场地、策划者、活动参加者和企业的需求。 还有无数解决方案组合可用于构建和管理您自己的定制应用程序或移动网站,以容纳您选择的功能以满足当今和未来的需求。

Capsolve 对整个市场进行了审查,以帮助位置、区域、品牌或连锁店层面的企业回答他们寻求解决方案的六个关键问题。

  • 存在哪些解决方案?
  • 解决方案有什么作用?
  • 他们不做什么?
  • 我公司的要求是什么?
  • 哪些解决方案可以满足这些需求?
  • 我如何确保我们做出高质量的决策?

Capsolve 的研究涵盖全球 280 种产品和服务,以定义移动解决方案的类别。 这项研究确定了 234 家公司和 68 项能力,以代表购买市场合理可见的解决方案类别。

市场环境

每个行业部门都有其移动环境的主要目标。 酒店和度假租赁公司专注于为他们的客人实现一定的服务水平。 餐厅需要就如何接受顾客的在线订单做出关键决定。 高尔夫球场和乡村俱乐部因其球员和会员所寻求的便利而蓬勃发展。 然而,所有细分市场及其客人都需要强调非接触式业务流程,以确保各方的安全,以及其他合理因素。 当这些细分市场中的许多企业收入一直处于低位时,这些变革管理工作正面临着挑战。 这可能需要这些企业做出艰难的决定,以减少员工、营销、技术和简化业务流程等形式的开支。 同时,这些企业必须准备如何以及何时扩大业务,以反映他们未来竞争方式所需的变化。

更乐观的是,这种情况也创造了机会。 酒店能够为那些需要它的客户提供更精简的服务水平。 度假租赁有更多可行的营销和技术选择来改善运营需求。 餐馆现在对许多导致对行业变革犹豫不决的长期问题有了更多的解决方案。 高尔夫部门还能够将更多的控制权交给高尔夫球手。 所有这些都产生了前两个问题……存在哪些解决方案以及它们的作用是什么?


需要更多信息? 通过登录或订阅 Capsolve 的介绍性研究计划,阅读以下更多信息。 或者,通过在以下链接中从 Capsolve 请求自定义列表来搜索相关的移动解决方案:

您定制的解决方案列表将满足您对特定类型解决方案(例如移动解决方案)的主要标准。 但是,您可以为任何类别请求此类列表。


Capsolve 对移动解决方案的研究包括:

  • 移动解决方案风格
  • 移动解决方案的核心能力
  • 销售和营销注意事项
  • 移动解决方案接口

订阅内容

登录或订阅以阅读更多此内容。

关于文件

本文档详细介绍了与移动解决方案和周边技术生态系统相关的营销信息和功能。 它包含由 Capsolve 撰写的原创内容,以提供影响解决方案提供商、乡村俱乐部、度假租赁、餐厅和酒店的当前趋势的视角。

A Brief Analysis of Mobility Solutions for Hotels, Restaurants, Country Clubs and Vacation Rentals

Mobile Solutions abound in the hotel, restaurant, golf course and country club industries
Image: Ekaphon Maneechot/Shutterstock.com

Overview

The Mobile Solutions marketplace contains an interesting array of software, hardware, IoT, BLE, mobile apps, responsive websites and interconnectivity. There are hundreds of solutions with each having a unique set of features and functionality. Whether they are designed for Hotels, Vacation Rentals, Restaurants or the various facets of the Golf industry, there are a plethora of choices. They meet the needs of Guests, Groups, Employees, Venues, Planners, Event Attendees and Businesses alike. Then there are countless solution combinations for building and managing your own customized app or mobile website to house your chosen features for today’s and tomorrow’s needs.

Capsolve reviewed the marketplace as a whole to help businesses at the location, region, brand or chain level answer six key questions on their path to a solution.

  • What solutions exist?
  • What do the solutions do?
  • What don’t they do?
  • What are my company’s requirements?
  • What solutions meet these needs?
  • How do I ensure we make a high quality decision?

Capsolve’s research covers 280 products and services across the globe to define the category of Mobile Solutions. This research identified 234 companies and 68 capabilities to represent the category of solutions reasonably visible to the buying marketplace.

Marketplace Context

Each industry segment has its predominant goals for their mobile environment. Hotels and Vacation Rentals are focused on achieving a certain service level for their guests. Restaurants need to make key decisions about how to accept online orders from their patrons. Golf Courses and Country Clubs thrive on the convenience sought by their players and members. However, all segments and their guests share a need to emphasize contactless business processes to ensure the safety of all parties, amongst other justifying factors. These change management endeavors are being faced while many businesses within these segments are at an all time revenue low. This may require these businesses to make tough decisions about reducing expenses in the form of staff, marketing, technology and simplified business processes. Meanwhile, these businesses have to prepare for how and when to ramp up a business reflecting the required changes for how they will compete in the future.

More optimistically, this situation also creates opportunity. Hotels are able to provide a more streamlined service level to those customers who desire it. Vacation Rentals have more viable access to marketing and technology options to improve operational needs. Restaurants now have more solutions to many of the long-standing issues that caused hesitation toward industry change. The Golf segment is also able to place more control in the hands of its golfers. All of this creates the first two questions…what solutions exist and what do they do?


Need more information? Read more below by logging in or subscribing to Capsolve’s Introductory Research Plan. Alternatively, search for relevant Mobile Solutions by requesting a Custom List from Capsolve at the following link:

Your customized list of solutions will meet your primary criteria for a particular type of solution, such as a Mobile Solution. However, you may request this type of list for any category.


Capsolve’s Research on Mobile Solutions includes:

  • Mobile Solution Styles
  • Core Capabilities for Mobile Solutions
  • Sales & Marketing Considerations
  • Interfaces for Mobile Solutions

Subscription Content

Log in or subscribe to read more of this content.

About The Document

This document details a review of the marketing information and capabilities associated with Mobile Solutions and the surrounding technology ecosystem. It contains original content written by Capsolve to provide a perspective of current trends affecting solution providers, country clubs, vacation rentals, restaurants and hotels.